Stormwater Committee 

Applicable Committee Guidelines

The Stormwater Committee is classified as a Single Purpose Committee. Members of this Committee are appointed by the Board of Managers.

Scope of Work 

Agendas & Minutes

Coming Soon


Jeanne Asher (East Melrose Street)
Bill Atkins (Grafton Street)
Nick Jacobs (Oliver Street)
Maggie Marcus (Hesketh Street)
Jim Petrila (East Melrose Street)
Ignacio Quintana (Quincy Street)

Committee Representatives

Environment & Energy Committee: 
       Marea Hatziolos (West Irving Street)
Parks & Greenspaces Committee: 
       Margo Kingston (Hesketh Street)
Tree Committee: 
       Nina Bang-Jensen (Oliver Street)

Board Representative

Robert Goodwin, Jr. 

Staff Representatives

Shana Davis-Cook, Village Manager
Ellen Sands, Director of Municipal Operations

Useful Documents