Public Works Committee

Applicable Committee Guidelines

The Public Works Committee is classified as a Standing Committee. Members of this Committee are appointed by the Board of Managers. Presently, the Public Works Committee has been working with the Board in overseeing an improvement to the Public Works space in the Village Hall and discussing issues regarding sidewalk replacement/repair and improved street lighting.

Scope of Work

Scope of Work (PDF).

  • James Vassilikos, Interim Chair
  • Marilyn Bracken, Ph.D
  • Mark Eig
  • Susie Eig
  • Herbert Geller
  • Marea E. Grant, Ph.D (Hatziolos)
  • Bliss Ryan

Board Representative

Richard Ruda, Board Secretary

Staff Representative

Michael Younes, Director of Municipal Operations
Jerry Lesesne, Public Works Supervisor